Our Team

Annie Hedden
Program Manager
705-743-2272 ext. 205
ahedden@ccrc-ptbo.com

Andrea Meredith
Rent Supplement Coordinator
Housing Support and Intake Worker
705-743-2272 ext. 200
ameredith@ccrc-ptbo.com

Auden Palmer
Housing Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 202
apalmer@ccrc-ptbo.com

Annette Pedlar
Housing Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 203
apedlar@ccrc-ptbo.com

Lauren Voore
Housing Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 204
lvoore@ccrc-ptbo.com

Saskia Wilson
Intake Worker
705-743-2272 ext. 207
swilson@ccrc-ptbo.com

Leigh Carrod
Integrated Services Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 350
lcarrod@ccrc-ptbo.com

Ashley Barrie
Student Housing Associate
705-743-2272 ext. 313
abarrie@ccrc-ptbo.com