Our Team

Annie Hedden
Program Manager, HRC/CCS/CSO
705-743-2272 ext. 205
ahedden@ccrc-ptbo.com

Andrea Holtrust
Rent Supplement Coordinator
Housing Support and Intake Worker
705-743-2272 ext. 200
aholtrust@ccrc-ptbo.com

Auden Palmer
Housing Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 202
apalmer@ccrc-ptbo.com

Amanda Sterling
CSO Program Coordinator
Housing Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 204
asterling@ccrc-ptbo.com

Saskia Wilson
Intake Worker
705-743-2272 ext. 207
swilson@ccrc-ptbo.com

Leigh Carrod
Housing Counsellor
705-743-2272 ext. 350
lcarrod@ccrc-ptbo.com

Samantha Wakeling
Housing Support & Intake Worker
705-743-2272 ext. 206
swakeling@ccrc-ptbo.com